NC Association for Research in EducatioN

Working to improve the quality of education in North Carolina through research and evaluation.

2017 - 2018 Officers & Board Members

President: Melanie Keel, Wingate University
President - Elect: Ted Kaniuka, Fayetteville State University
Past-President:  Sandra Dika, UNC Charlotte
Secretary: Jennifer McGee, Appalachian State University
Treasurer: Judy Penny, Guilford  County Schools
K-12 Representative: Shawn Clemons, Hickory City Schools
NC DPI Representative: Tammy Howard, NC Department of Public Instruction
HE Representative: Sam Grubbs, UNC Charlotte
At-Large Member: Leslie Zenk, UNC Charlotte
At-Large Member: Janet Jenkins, Wingate University
At-Large Member: Chris Cobitz

Contact us:

Connect with us:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software